Braemar College – What’s On

Here’s what’s happening at Braemar College over forthcoming weeks:

Date/s Event Details & Contact Person
Sat 4 Mar Scholarship Testing Year 7&10 2017 Heyward Hall, 8:45am-12:30pm

Info: Mrs Trudy Shepherd

registrar@braemar.vic.edu.au

Sat 4 Mar Macedon Music Festival Gisborne STEAM Park,

12:00pm – 5.00pm

Various music solo performers and ensembles.

Info: Mr Shuan Evans

s.evans@braemar.vic.edu.au

Mon 6 Mar Parents and Friends Meeting Braemar House

7:30pm – 9:30pm

Info: pfa@braemar.vic.edu.au

Tue 7 Mar Japan 2017 Parent Information Evening (Year 8) Jackson Hall, 7:00pm – 8:30pm

Info: Mrs Leanne Little l.little@braemar.vic.edu.au

Wed 8 Mar G’fields and S’hurst Div Swimming Carnival Bendigo

Info: Mr Matt Ellis m.ellis@braemar.vic.edu.au

Wed 8 Mar ICCES Swimming, Table Tennis and Badminton Melb Sports & Aquatic Centre – Albert Park

Info: Mr Matt Ellis m.ellis@braemar.vic.edu.au

Wed 8 Mar College Ball Practice Heyward Hall, 3:45pm – 6:00pm

Info: Mr Don Moran d.moran@braemar.vic.edu.au

Thur 9 Mar Year 7 Immunisations Jackson Hall, 9:00am

Info: Mrs Kirsteen Grumont k.grumont@braemar.vic.edu.au

Thur 9 Mar Year 12 Commencment Dinner 6:30pm – 9:30pm

Info: Mr Paul Warner p.warner@braemar.vic.edu.au

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s