Braemar College – What’s On

Here’s what’s happening at Braemar College over the coming weeks :

 

Date

Event name Overview
Fri 7 Oct Cadet Annual Dinner Jackson Hall, 6:00pm – 10:00pm
Mon 10 Oct P&F Meeting;

P&F AGM

Community Room or Principal’s Office, 7:30pm
Wed 12 Oct Celebration Night Melbourne Town Hall, 7:30pm – 9:30pm
Thurs 13 Oct ICCES Summer Cup Competition – Ballarat Information has been provided to participants

Queries: sport@braemar.vic.edu.au

Note: This competition entails an early start / late finish.

Thurs 13 Oct Late start (after Celebration Night) Buses run two hours later in the morning. Classes commence with Period 2 at 10:40am.
Fri 14 Oct Old Collegians One Year Reunion – Class of 2015 Jackson Hall, 6:00pm – 8:00pm

Info: oldcollegians@braemar.vic.edu.au

Bookings: https://www.trybooking.com/LCPX

Mon 17 Oct Last day for Year 12 Info: Mr Paul Warner p.warner@braemar.vic.edu.au
Mon 24 Oct – Fri 29 Oct Exeat Week for Year 8 and Year 9 Info: Ms Mandy Hennessy m.hennessy@braemar.vic.edu.au
Mon 24 Oct Nepal 2017 Information Evening Year 11, 2016 students and parents

Jackson Hall, 7:00pm – 8:00pm

Wed 26 Oct VCE Unit 3&4 Written Examinations begin Info: Mr Scott Murray  s.murray@braemar.vic.edu.au
Thurs 27 Oct Year 5 Humpty Dumpty Day Jackson Hall, 10:30am – 11:50am
Fri 28 Oct Equestrian Competition – Show Jumping Bacchus Marsh Pony Club Grounds, 8:00am – 6:00pm

Info: equestrian@braemar.vic.edu.au

Mon 31 Oct Mid Term Break No classes.
Tues 1 Nov Melbourne Cup Day – Public Holiday No classes.

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s