Middle School Leadership Positions for 2016

Congratulations to our Middle School Leadership Team for 2016 announced at the Middle School final assembly for 2015.

Middle School Captains
Joshua Smith and Sarah McRae

Middle School Leaders
Madeline Condron
Madison Galea
Molly Spencer Stewart
Morgan Conley
Isabella McRae-McLeod
Jack Smith
Abbey Martin
Jessica Thorne
Emily Ferguson
Holly Kades

House Captains
– Morgen Mackay and Ella Byass
Clyde – Max Hartnett and Isabelle Luxmoore
Darling – Tully Fattore and April Sims
Farley – Elly Jackman and Samuel Colson
Harry – Jaime Vosper and Brodie Buerckner
Ward – Alexander Matthews and Riina Huisman


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s